Derek Brandt  - Associate Worship Arts Pastor dbrandt@scottsdalebible.com

Derek Brandt - Associate Worship Arts Pastor
dbrandt@scottsdalebible.com

  Aly Stevenson  - Worship Minister, The Venue astevenson@scottsdalebible.com

Aly Stevenson - Worship Minister, The Venue
astevenson@scottsdalebible.com

  Julia Hamilton  - Chapel Programming Coordinator jhamilton@scottsdalebible.com

Julia Hamilton - Chapel Programming Coordinator
jhamilton@scottsdalebible.com

 
  Ethan Weaver  - Worship Pastor, Cactus Campus eweaver@scottsdalebible.com

Ethan Weaver - Worship Pastor, Cactus Campus
eweaver@scottsdalebible.com

  Bradley Goodin  - Worship Pastor bgoodin@scottsdalebible.com

Bradley Goodin - Worship Pastor
bgoodin@scottsdalebible.com

  Jay Norton  -Youth Worship Leader jnorton@scottsdalebible.com

Jay Norton -Youth Worship Leader
jnorton@scottsdalebible.com

 
  Joe Bubar  - Director of Instrumental Music, Shea Campus jbubar@scottsdalebible.com

Joe Bubar - Director of Instrumental Music, Shea Campus
jbubar@scottsdalebible.com

  Tony Ludwig -  Choir Director, Shea Campus tludwig@scottsdalebible.com

Tony Ludwig - Choir Director, Shea Campus
tludwig@scottsdalebible.com

  Carson Parks  - Multisite Music Director cparks@scottsdalebible.com

Carson Parks - Multisite Music Director
cparks@scottsdalebible.com

 
  Sandee Copola  - Worship Arts Administrative Coordinator scoppola@scottsdalebible.com

Sandee Copola - Worship Arts Administrative Coordinator
scoppola@scottsdalebible.com

  Tammy Reimche  - Creative Arts Coordinator tremiche@scottsdalebible.com

Tammy Reimche - Creative Arts Coordinator
tremiche@scottsdalebible.com

  Gerald Fercho -  Music Director, Shea Campus gfercho@scottsdalebible.com

Gerald Fercho - Music Director, Shea Campus
gfercho@scottsdalebible.com