Derek Brandt  - Worship and Creative Arts Pastor dbrandt@scottsdalebible.com

Derek Brandt - Worship and Creative Arts Pastor
dbrandt@scottsdalebible.com

Aly Stevenson  - Worship Minister, The Venue astevenson@scottsdalebible.com

Aly Stevenson - Worship Minister, The Venue
astevenson@scottsdalebible.com

Julia Hamilton  - Chapel Programming Coordinator jhamilton@scottsdalebible.com

Julia Hamilton - Chapel Programming Coordinator
jhamilton@scottsdalebible.com

 
Ethan Weaver  - Worship Pastor, Cactus Campus eweaver@scottsdalebible.com

Ethan Weaver - Worship Pastor, Cactus Campus
eweaver@scottsdalebible.com

Bradley Goodin  - Worship Pastor, North Ridge Campus bgoodin@scottsdalebible.com

Bradley Goodin - Worship Pastor, North Ridge Campus
bgoodin@scottsdalebible.com

Jay Norton  -Youth Worship Leader jnorton@scottsdalebible.com

Jay Norton -Youth Worship Leader
jnorton@scottsdalebible.com

 
Joe Bubar  - Director of Instrumental Music, Shea Campus jbubar@scottsdalebible.com

Joe Bubar - Director of Instrumental Music, Shea Campus
jbubar@scottsdalebible.com

Tony Ludwig -  Choir Director, Shea Campus tludwig@scottsdalebible.com

Tony Ludwig - Choir Director, Shea Campus
tludwig@scottsdalebible.com

Laura Westrope - Worship Leader, North Ridge Campus lwestrope@scottsdalebible.com

Laura Westrope- Worship Leader, North Ridge Campus
lwestrope@scottsdalebible.com

 
Sandee Copola  - Worship Arts Ministry Coordinator scoppola@scottsdalebible.com

Sandee Copola - Worship Arts Ministry Coordinator
scoppola@scottsdalebible.com

Emily Gerard  - Worship Resident  egerard@scottsdalebible.com

Emily Gerard - Worship Resident

egerard@scottsdalebible.com

Tammy Reimche  - Creative Arts Coordinator tremiche@scottsdalebible.com

Tammy Reimche - Creative Arts Coordinator
tremiche@scottsdalebible.com

Gerald Fercho -  Music Director, Shea Campus gfercho@scottsdalebible.com

Gerald Fercho - Music Director, Shea Campus
gfercho@scottsdalebible.com